Currently, shared assets that have been moved to the Museum are still visible in the client portal without any indication of their archived status. It would be helpful if: Assets in the Museum were either automatically hidden from the client portal, or Clearly flagged as “Museum/Archived” so clients can distinguish them from active assets. This would prevent confusion and ensure that clients only see up-to-date, active information.